News:

Accounts with zero posts and zero activity during the last months will be deleted periodically to fight SPAM!

Main Menu

Shouldn't "Save All Files" save all files?

Started by BigAngryDog, August 03, 2006, 09:27:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BigAngryDog

Shouldn't "Save All Files" save all files?

For example, if I "save all files" then exit, I'm asked "do I want to save the project?", followed by, "do I want to save the workspace?". And I thought I already had.

Is this behaviour intentional?
[url="//bigangrydog.com"]BigAngryDog.com[/url]

thomas

"We should forget about small efficiencies, say about 97% of the time: Premature quotation is the root of public humiliation."